All Results

If you’re looking for book recommendations that are perfectly suited to your reading tastes, that’s something that a quiz or an algorithm can’t do. Luckily, there’s Tailored Book Recommendations, where you will be matched with a professional Bibliologist who will give you recommendations based on what you love, what you hate, and what you want to explore more in your reading. Check it out!

Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 9Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 43Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 8Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 60Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 45Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 60Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 66Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 68Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 21Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 48Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 29Quiz  What Book Should I Read Next  - 95


title: “Quiz What Book Should I Read Next " ShowToc: true date: “2023-01-08” author: “Sylvia Knapp”


There are so many good books every year, and how to pick and choose is always a struggle. So why not let me choose for you? If you are anything like me, you’ve already hit decision fatigue and really just want someone to tell you what to read next; anything exciting will do and as long as the person recommending the book liked it, you’ll give it a try. With that in mind, I’ve gathered some of my favorite books from 2021 and a couple upcoming in 2022, along with questions I ask myself on a regular basis (except the first question; I know the answer to that one and hopefully so will you!), then assembled it all into a very scientific quiz. Please choose your answers carefully, with great attention to detail. Or don’t! There are enough delightful books here for you to try out several iterations depending on your mood. Enjoy!

Looking for all of the options in one place? I’ve got you covered! Dial A for Aunties by Jesse Q. SutantoPayback’s a Witch by Lana HarperThe Paris Bookseller by Kerri MaherOne Last Stop by Casey McQuistonThe Wide Starlight by Nicole LesperancePeople We Meet on Vacation by Emily HenryThe Firekeeper’s Daughter by Angeline BoulleyThe Chosen and the Beautiful by Nghi VoSaveur: The New Comfort Food by The Saveur Editorial StaffThis Monk Wears Heels by Kodo Nishimura If you’d rather read some backlist titles, check out these other quizzes for even more recommendations!