I’m not the only RWRB superfan. In fact, I am not sure I’d even call myself a superfan. But I sure do love the book. Another thing I love? Bookish merch. I am kind of silly for it. And with so many favorite passages from the book, I especially love seeing the way artists have interpreted quotes and put them on stickers, art prints, and so much more. So, without further ado, here are a bunch of my favorite Red, White & Royal Blue fan items from Etsy, with a little bit of One Last Stop merch as well (because it’s at least as amazing as RWRB).

“History, Huh?” Merch

Part of my love for RWRB is for the letters (emails) Alex and Henry exchange while they are separated, sharing famous love letters written in the past. After sharing a passage from a letter Alexander Hamilton wrote to John Laurens, Alex says: Later, after the emails have been leaked and Alex has gone to see Henry, he returns to Washington and is greeted by support in the form of people lining the streets and his sister, June, wearing a yellow T-shirt that says “History, huh?” This “History, huh?” soy candle smells of chardonnay and rose petal gelato! $8 I love the cheery design of this “History, huh?” vinyl sticker! Ships from Germany. $3 I miiiight have bought myself this yellow “History, huh?” button (and check out the campaign T-shirt in the background!). $4.50 Check out this holographic “History, huh?” sticker! $3 I love this subtly patriotic “History, huh?” (optionally) tasseled bookmark! $3.50–5.50 I might get this “History, huh?” iron-on patch for my jean jacket. $6

Other Red, White & Royal Blue Merch

This beautiful interpretation of the two-story high mural Alex sees of himself and Henry!! Art print of Henry and Alex as Leia and Han available in 3/4 and full body. $16 I am obsessed with this “Yours, Henry” book page necklace. $16 This book colors–themed T-shirt of the White House Trio plus Henry is perfect. $25, assorted colors, up to 3X (unisex). I love this “I love him on purpose” 8-bit sticker! $2 I am cry-laughing over this Hoe Dameron bookmark (also available: Prince Buttercup). $3 IYKYK. “Cornbread knows my sins” sticker. $2.50 These beautiful RWRB enamel pins are yours for $11 each or $50 for the set.

One Last Stop Merch

This book. THIS BOOK. The entirety of my review when I finished reading it was “This book made me 1,000 times gayer.” I stand by it. “Meet me on the Q” and Pop Tart stickers. $2.50 “Hey, coffee girl.” “Hey, subway girl!” August & Jane sticker. $2 “Anybody ever tell you that you smell like pancakes?” sticker. $4 If you love Casey McQuiston books as much as I do, you are probably cursing my name right now. Sorry about your bank account! Should you still have the urge for yet more RWRB merch, there is a veritable avalanche of it on Etsy — this is but a small selection. You’ll probably also like these 12 Romance Books Like Red, White & Royal Blue.

History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 28History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 22History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 81History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 73History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 62History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 65History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 86History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 83History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 3History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 52History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 92History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 89History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 92History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 32History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 36History  Huh  RED  WHITE   ROYAL BLUE Merch - 42